The Campaign Honor Roll

We are pleased to acknowledge the generosity of our donors who have already joined our Campaign. We invite you to add your name to this distinguished roll call of individuals and institutions with a deeply personal commitment to our community.

The Campaign For Construction of The New Roseland Regional Library

The leadership of Senate Majority Leader Mike McGuire and Assemblymember Marc Levine

Federated Indians of Graton Rancheria

The Campaign For Collections, Furniture, Fixtures and Equipment For The Roseland Regional Library

We are proud to acknowledge these gifts received since November 1, 2022.

Please note, gifts are listed alphabetically within a category, except when the gifts are higher than the base level, in which case they are listed first. And finally, every gift makes an exceptional difference. The ultimate value of a gift we know is its personal significance to the donor. And that’s why every donor on this Honor Roll is significant to us. Thank you.

LIBRARY VISIONARY ($100,000 and above)



Estate of Robert G. Lopez


Patricia Kuta, in honor of Erma Kuta
Carol and Clark Mitchel
Eddie Alvarez
Thom and Judy Glenn
Barbara and Jake Mackenzie
United Way of the Wine Country


Rachel and Tim Parker
Kerry and Daisy Damskey
Cynthia Denenholz and Paul Jamond
Julia Grant
Mary and Steve Graves
Gayle Guynup
Thomas Haueser
Suzy and Mike Marzalek
Sally and Robert Nicholson, in honor of Bo Simons
Bo Simons


Sharon Dezurick
Winifred and Joseph Amaturo
Deborah Doyle and Melvin Whartnaby
Luther Burbank Corporation Foundation


Craig Palmer and Allen Habel
Sharon and David Beckman
Paul Heavenridge
Holm Family Charitable Fund
Jan Kahdeman and Rita Jane Purcell
Keysight Technologies, Inc.
Ann and Alec Peters
Helena Whistler and Fred Engbarth
John Zuryk
Sparky Carranza
Roberta Chamberlain
Gloria Chung
Dobie Edmunds
Chris Falley
Gayle and Richard Goldberg
Curt and Vicki Groninga
Jorge Inocencio
Carole Keiner
Barbara J. Lannin
Little Family / Julio R. Gallo Foundation
Barbara Maughan
Bernadette Smith
Jeremy Wall
John Weinstein
Willow Creek Wealth Management
Douglas Woodard and Terry Pennebaker


Bob and Carol Hasenick
Jennie Snyder
Margo Budman
Sandra Martensen
Donald and Linda McPherson
Tom Bahning and Victoria Duggan
Efren Carrillo
Norma Doyle
EJR Properties
Leonard Fisher and Risa Teitelbaum
Susan and Dennis Fujita
Robert Hesse
Ray Holley and Lynn Woznick
Michele Lee and Scarlet Stuart, on behalf of SCL Resource Sharing
Virginia Marcoida
Leslie Markham
Dawn Merkes
Marthe Norwick
Sara and Zeke Ortiz
John and Hope Picchi
Vivek and Jenny Ramaswamy
Mary Ann Rovai
David Schnee
Erika Thibault
Nikki Tureen
Jerry and Lynda Zimmer


Barbara Toschi
Gail Baker
Bill and Beth Krumbein
John Burns
Gwendolyn P. Dhesi
Monique Semp and William Zavora
Jessica Hazlewood
Jennifer Tyrell-Smith
Sam and Andy Werback
Barbara Simpson
Jeffrey A. and Leah Rosencrantz Bluestone
Terry Bronson
Marcia Burkart
Susan J. Cochran
Sabrina Condon
Norma Doyle
Kerry Weiner and Andy Elkind
Sara Ferrandini
Linda Garcia
Brooke and Richard Greene
Kristin Halligan
Kathleen S. Hastings
Phyllis Hoover
Julia Iantosca
Forrest and Eileen Jang
Eliana Johnson
Sarah Laggos and Rick Starkey
Dennis and Laura McCarter
Katherine Morris
Donald Nadalin
Carol Newman and Barry Sovel
Kathryn Peyton
Berenice Schmitt


Anonymous (6), Nancy and Brantly Richardson, Gregory Hull, Christine Munshower, Melody and Daniel Sugars, Kathy Wippert, Tim and Phyllis Mayer, Jean and Ralph Baierlein, Corliss Chan, Janice and Max Hein, Danielle King, Michael Madden, George McKinney, Susan Milstein, Diana and Scott Partridge, Diane Psota, Jean Reed, Jean Schram, Joan Spear, David Watts, Susan Gorin, Gerald Besses, Kay Christiansen and Richard Walzer, Susan and William Daniel, Randy and Beverly Diakur, Melinda I. Evans, Dana Glei, Louisa Leavitt, Mitch Savitsky and Cheryl Smith, Gwin Stumbaugh, Sunday Symposium of Oakmont, Karen Thompson, Dorothy Hartley, Dorothea Geiger, Edward Carney, Diane Paleczny-Stevenson, Elizabeth Willis, Deana Abramowitz and Joel Reif, Jennifer Adams, Margo and Richard Addison, Michele Audrey, Valorie Bader, Judith Bauman, Suzanne Blue, Dan and Christine Braccialini, Robert Brannigan, Harker Brautighan, Paul M Bulger, Scott and Rachel Burger, Patricia D. and Thomas D. H. Connick, Patricia Dahl, Dianne Davis, Jayne De Lawter, Kenneth Delpit, Sandy Drew, Carol Dutton-Hollenberg, Gail Ellestad, Stephanie Elliott, Margaret Flynn, Sheila Gillis, Helen Gunderson, Laurie Hall, Mia James, Tom Kendrick, Durs Koenig, Janet Leonard, Nancy Lewis, Nancy Lilly, Diana Lobush, Michelle Lua, Elizabeth Manwaring, Patrick Marshment, Marguerite Matthews, Cheryl Maynard, Elizabeth McBride, Mary Lee McCune, Susan McGuire, James Melancon and Gary Lissow, Janet A. and Nathan P. Moore, Elliot Morrison, Elizabeth Mota, Kris Nevius, Rob O’Donnell, Kiyo Okazaki, Dede Puma, Dee and Harry Richardson, David Rust, Evans Schintgen, Susan Schynert in memory of Linda Ann Buonocore, Robin Seltzer, Fred K. and Maureen Seydel, Bonnie Shelley, Robert and Linda Shepard, Dena Sherick, Dorothea Shipp, Michelle Sikora, Stephen Steiner and Sarilee Janger, Nannette Meyers and Arnold Stellema, Richard Sutherland, Wallace Trujillo, Neva Turer, Howard Waymire, Eris Weaver, Peter Wiggin, Janice Wilson, Carolyn A. F. Young


Anonymous (6), Scott Alonso, Jenny Mercado, Ramon Monge, Anderson Howard, Jamison Moessing, Deirdre Solar in memory of Doreen P. Wade, Jillian and Edward Navarro, Lydia Revelos, Kristin Gilmore, Lee Jaffurs, Sally Schapero, American Association of University Women, Janice and Timothy Aoki, William Ardizoia, Barbara Baker, Walter S. Berman, Marie Blasco, Richard Bloom, Ellen Blustein, Darla Brazeau, Deborah Britt, David Cahill, Chris Carrieri, Carol Casselman, Robert N. and Shirley P. Cheal, William Coolidge, Chris and Urmi Crossland, Janet Drew, Theodore Feldman, Flora Ganzler, Susan M. and Kenneth S. Gertz, Eleanor Goldman, Gordon Heiner, Christie Heller, Herman G. Hernandez, Janice Hess, Janet Hoffer, Winnie Hogoboom, Derry Hornbuckle, Larry Houghton, Shirley Jamison, Kathleen Jones, Susan Krawetz, Ardath Lee, Karen Levin, David Lightfoot, Barbara Logen, Margaret Lynch, Stephen Mack, Enid Macken, Deborah McCarter, Margaret McFarlin, Thomas Menzies, Christina and Stephen Miller, Judith and Barry Moorman, Paul Peyrat, Janice Polizzi, Barbara Powell, Kenneth Prochnow, Joel Reynolds in memory of Nancy Burrington, Kathryn Saxton, Luann Schend, Antoinette Sousa, Karen Joy and Ray Steven Spratt, Priscilla St. Clair, Cindy Stearns, Linda Tauzer, Joseph and Judith Tembrock, Noel Turner, Lyndi Brown and Anthony Tusler, Edith Ullman, Francisco H. Vázquez, Jeffrey and Renee Zamacona, Denise Ferguson, Nola Lundy, Brace Wong, Janice M. and James R. Belding, Gary So, Pamela Harrington, Frank Muckerman, Renee Webber, Melissa Kaplan, Ellen Butterman, Timothy J. and Susan G. Cummings, Sue Deal, Cheryl Dewey, Dolores Edelstein, Joan Frank, Nancy Hansen, Dan Hull, Mike McClure, Nancy and Robert McFarland, Sheryl Nadeau, Wendy Petersen, Louonna Phelps, Alex Pleasic, Sharon Renwick, Evelyn Ronshausen, Paul Stokes, Patrick Sweeney, Morris and Roma Torres, Karen Wallace, Rock Weir, John Aicega, Erin Akamine, Lisa Davison, Danielle Dugre, Jack Dupre and Marsha Vas Dupre, Marianne Ellis, Jeanne Gaskin, Connor Halleck, Michael Hyde, Paul Malaspina, Barbara Vestal, James Toste, Crystal Tonelli, Michael Bon, Sean Nolan, John Sunseri, Gertrude McMahon, UKOGF Foundation

If we have misrepresented your preference for how you want to be acknowledged, or are not included and you made a commitment, we are eager to correct it. Please contact Suzanne Axtell, Fund Development Specialist, at

© 2023 - Sonoma County Public Library Foundation | Tax ID 68-0137105